Kreativ Yoga Retreat 2021 

In Istria, Kroatien
Bewegungs-Retreat mit Yoga, Akroyoga, Handstand, Freier Tanz, Tribal Fusion Bauchtanz, Zeichnen und Malen, Meditation, Thai-Massage und fliegender Massage 

 

📃 Finde das Anmeldeformular hier.
              


Eckdaten

Datum? 12. - 18. September 2021
Ort? Boduleri 50b, 52206, Divšići, Croatia. Zwei gemietet Villas circa 25 min vom Pula Flughafen 
Preis? von 495€ bis 645€, findet mehr Information im Anmeldeformular 
Frühbucher? verfügbar bis 01. Juni 2021
Niveau? alle Klassen sind offene Klassen, wir erwarten nicht, dass ihr in allen Bereichen Erfahrung haben. In den Klassen wird das Niveau individuell auf die Teilnehmer zugeschnitten und kann aufgeteilt werden, wenn es einen Unterschied zwischen Anfängern und Mittelstufe oder Fortgeschrittenen gibt.  
Gruppe? 25 Teilnehmer max.
Sprache? Englisch (Hauptsprache) 
                
Unser Frühherbst-Retreat 2021 wird vom 12. bis 18. September in Istrien, der schönen kroatischen Halbinsel, stattfinden. Wir werden in eine Vielzahl von Bewegung mit einer Gruppe von erfahrenen Lehrern eintauchen. Genießt den verlängerten Sommer, zwei Außenpools, gesundes Essen und die interessante Kultur Kroatiens. Neben der Bewegung werden wir auch einige kreative Fähigkeiten mit Pitaya Yogas Designerin Irina entwickeln, macht euch bereit zu malen und zu zeichnen! 
Die Klassen werden alle in Englisch unterrichtet, wir sind max. 25 Teilnehmern und ihr werdet Yoga, Acroyoga, Handstände, Tribal Fusion Bauchtanz, Pilates und Malerei und Zeichnung lernen.
PS: Wir haben auch ein Sommer-Retreat in einem Waldhaus in Köln in Deutschland Anfang Juli 2020. Schaut ihn euch hier an.   


Was ist beinhaltet?

💃🏼 Wir bieten 3-4 Kurse pro Tag an und eine Vielfalt an Bewegungsformen und kreativen Dingen. Aktives: Power Vinyasa Flow Yoga, Handstand, Acroyoga, Freier Kreativer Tanz, Tribal Fusion Bauchtanz und Pilates. Entspanntes: Yin Yoga, Meditation, Thai Massage und fliegende Massage.    
🎨  Da wir alle unsere Design selbst entwerfen werden wir auch gemeinsam kreativ werden und geben euch einen Einblick, wie wir unsere Designs machen. Dazu gehören malen, zeichnen, porträtieren und die Grundlagen von Mustererstellung.

🏡 Wir haben verschiedene Unterbringungsmöglichkeiten, von Doppelbettzimmer zu fliegenden Zelten, die zwischen zwei Bäume gespannt werden. Wir haben zwei 'Vilas' gemietet, beide Häuser haben einen Pool. 
🍉 Wir kochen drei gesunde, vollwertige und vegetarische Mahlzeiten für euch. Nichts besseres, als mal für eine gesamte Woche lecker bekocht zu werden!  
🎁 Du bekommst eine Pitaya Yoga kurze Hose oder ein Top geschenkt. Im Anmeldeformular kannst du uns deine Favoriten mitteilen. 
🚂  Wir bieten auch einen Shuttle-Service vom nächstgelegenen Busbahnhof zum Brunnenhaus an, falls ihr mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln anreist. 
  

Unsere Lehrer

          

Folgende Lehrer sind bereits bestätigt:  
Irina ist einer der Gründerinnen der Marke und Designerin aller Illustrationen. Sie unterrichtet kreative Fertigkeiten, einschließlich Zeichnen, live Skizzieren in der Natur und grundlegende Richtlinien der Porträt- und Mustererstellung. Seht mehr hier. Sie unterrichtet auch Freien Tanz.  
Sara ist ebenfalls Gründerin der Marke, sie unterrichtet Handstände (als 'invertedworldberlin') und wird auch ein paar abendliche Stretching Sessions leiten. Ihre Handstand Praxis ist kreativ mit Bein Variationen und dynamischen Sequenzen. 
Luka unterrichtet Thai Massage und fliegende Massage und wird häufig die Acroyoga Klassen zusammen mit Ingrid geben. Luka ist mit Acroyoga Intl. zertifiziert und organisiert das 'Akrobatik Festival 'Acroatia'.
Mia unterrichtet Acroyoga und Thai Massage. Sie unterrichtet Vollzeit in Berlin und co-organisiert das Festival 'Acroatia'. Ihre Akroyoga Kurse sind kreativ und niemals zu seriös. Sie mag es andere Bewegungsrichtungen auszuprobieren. Sieh mehr von Mia hier.
Leila wird Tribal Fusion Bellydance unterrichten, ein ästhetischer Tanz der viel Körperkontrolle erfordert. Sie unterrichtet auch Pilates nach Body Mind. Leila kommst aus Berlin und unterrichtet im Motions Tanzstudio. Sie performt an großen und kleinen Events, schaut hier.

 

📃 Finde das Anmeldeformular hier

Bei Stornierungen, die vor und einschließlich des 01. Juni eingehen, erstatten wir 90% des bereits gezahlten Preises. Vom 02. Juni bis 02. August werden 50% des bereits gezahlten Preises zurückerstattet. Nach dem 03. August sind keine Rückerstattungen mehr möglich. Du bist immer willkommen, einen Ersatz für dich zu finden, wenn du es nicht zum Retreat schaffst. Bitte sende uns eine E-Mail mit dem Namen und dem Kontakt :) Muss der Retreat aufgrund von Beschränkungen der Regierung mit Bezug auf Co-VID abgesagt werden, werden euch 100% zurückerstattet.

 

Eindrücke von unserem Retreat in 2019 im Süden Italiens  

                                      
If you have any questions we'd love to hear from you! 
📩info@pitaya.yoga

Yoga and Dance Retreat 2021 

In Istria, Croatia
Movement Retreat offering Yoga, Acroyoga, Handstands, Tribal Fusion Bellydance, Free Dance, Creative Skills Development, Meditation, Thai Massage and Flying Massage 

 

📃 Find the registration form here.

              

Basic Information

Dates: 12. - 18. September 2021
Location: Boduleri 50b, 52206, Divšići, Croatia. This is one out of two villas rented, aprox. 25 minutes from Pula airport. 
Price: from 495€ up to 645€, find more information in the registration form
Early Bird: Early bird prices available until 01. June 2021
Level : all classes are open classes, we don’t expect you to have experience in all the areas. In the classes the level will be tailored to participants individually and can be split, if there is a gap between beginners and intermediate or advanced. 
Group: 25 participants max.
Language: English (main language) 
                
Our early autumn retreat 2021 will be from 12th - 18th of September in Istria, the beautiful Croatian peninsula. We will dive into a variety of movement with a group of experienced teachers, enjoy the prolonged summer vibe, a swimming pool, healthy food and the interesting culture that is Croatia. Next to movement we will also develop some creative skills with Pitaya Yoga's designer Irina, get ready to paint and draw! 
The classes will be all taught in English, there will be a maximum of 25 participants and you will do yoga, Acroyoga, handstands, tribal fusion bellydance, pilates and some painting and drawing, too. 
PS: We also have a summer retreat in a forest house in Köln in Germany in early July 2020. Check it out here.  

 

What's included?

💃🏼 We will offer 3-4 daily sessions per day doing Power Vinyasa Flow Yoga, Handstands, Acroyoga, Creative Free Dance, Tribal Fusion Bellydance and Pilates and (to relax) Yin Yoga, meditation, Thai Massage and Flying Massage.   
🎨  As we create all our designs ourselves from start to finish we will do some painting and live sketching and basic guidelines for portraying and pattern creation. Irina studied Fashion Design and specialised in pattern making, she will lead you through the creation of the design for the brand.
🏡 For accommodation you have various options. There are double rooms with double beds, multiple bedroom with single beds, flying tents (!) and normal tents. Flying tents are spanned between two trees for an adventurous and comfortable sleeping option. We have rented two 'vilas' next to each other, each comes with an outdoor pool.
🍉 You will eat three healthy and yummy vegetarian meals per day prepared by our cook. Snacks will be available at all times. 
🎁 You will get your choice of Pitaya crop top or shorts! You get to tell us your favourites in the registration form. 
🚂  We provide a shuttle service from Pula airport, which has good and cheap connections to a lot of airports. 
  

Our Teachers

          

As it is very early days we have not yet 100% decided on the teaching team. But for sure there will be:  
Irina is co-creator of the brand and designer of all prints. She teaches creative skills including drawing, live sketching in nature and basic guidelines of portraying and pattern creation - see more of her creations here. She also teaches some dance classes that are heaps of fun! 
Sara is the other co-creator of the brand and will teach handstands that are suitable for all levels. Her handstand practice and classes are creative with leg variations flows and dynamic entrances, see some on 'invertedworldberlin'. She will also lead some evening stretching sessions. 
Luka will lead some natural movement and exploration sessions and will team up with Juampi to teach Acroyoga. He is an Acroyoga Intl. certified teachers and organiser of the Croatian Acrobatic Festival 'Acroatia'
Mia will teach Acroyoga and Thai Massage. She teaches full time in Berlin and co-organises 'Acroatia'. Her Acroyoga classes are creative and never too serious. She loves exploring a variety of movement and can't say no to cookies. See more of Mia here.
Leila will teach tribal fusion bellydance, which is a very intelligent and difficult way of mastering different muscle groups with grace. She will also teach some Pilates Body Mind. Leila is from Berlin and teaches at motion*s Tanzstudio, she performs at big and small event - see for yourself here

 

📃 Find the registration form here

Here is our refund policy: For cancellations received before and including 01 June, we will refund 90% of the price already paid. From 02 June to 02 August 50% of the price already paid will be refunded. After 03 August no refunds are possible. You are always welcome to find a replacement for you if you cannot make it to the retreat. Please send us an email with your name and contact :) If the retreat has to be cancelled due to government restrictions regarding Co-VID, you will be refunded 100%.

 

Impressions from our Retreat 2019 in the South of Italy 

                                      

If you have any questions we'd love to hear from you! 
📩info@pitaya.yoga